Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Moonlight - "The Edge" {Finland} [1978]

I couldn't found any info on net, line-up is from back cover, more info are welcome

A1 Nomore
A2 Free
A3 Almost
B1 I'm Not in the Mood
B2 Little Miss Pretty
B3 Dream About You
B4 O.M.C.
B5 Nomore Reprise

- Paul Kanerva (bass)
- Kim Trapp (keyboards)
- Bob Wasenius (drums, vocals)
- Andy Winter (guitar,vocals)

Dream About You...

Link in comments....


isabelbc said...

Anonymous said...

Isabel like usual, you have found and give us a fabulous gem absolutely unknown ! Congratulations and a thousand thanks !

See you soon !


Anonymous said...

record collector dreams 6001?

Daniel said...

wowwwwww!! no words, just thank you.

Anonymous said...

Sorry, doesn't work.


isabelbc said...

link works very well...

Tristan Stefan said...
REUP SEPT 13, 2013

Post a Comment