Sunday, November 09, 2008

Giant Step - "Kukuh Nan Teguh" {Indonesia} [1977]

01. Kukuh Nan Teguh (5:44)
02. Hampa (4:27)
03. Mekar (5:48)
04. Untaian Warna (3:48)
05. Dialog Tanya (4:04)
06. Manusia (4:57)
07. Yang T'lah Lalu (4:38)
08. Dialog Jawab (2:33)
09. Perih (4:13)
10. Alam Bebas (4:42)
11. Senandung Malam (3:04)

• Benny Soebardja (vocals, guitar) - middle right
• Adhy Sibolangit (bass) - back
• Haddy Arief (drums) - middle left
• Triawan (keyboards) - front
• Albert Warnerin (guitar) - middle

Where are they now (the facts) :
• Triawan Munaf - owner of one of the biggest advertising agency/mass communication in Indonesia, father-producer-manager of his own daughter Indonesian talented young singer, Sherrina.
• Albert Warnerin - running his own business.
• Haddy Arief - executive banker.
• Benny Soebardja - running his own furniture and interior design business.
• Adhy Sibolangit - unknown

03. Mekar
10. Alam Bebas

Posted by tutemachine on ProgNotFrog-Forum:

Thanks a lot to tutemachine :)

link in comments


Anonymous said...


Rob D said...

You might find this piece on Prog Rock really interesting. It's by Dan Cadwallader and features in Fallyrag - the creative journal

Take it easy!

IR e L a IXI said...

awesome post munju!

isabelbc said...

Anonymous said...

Thank you for uploading it before.
I thank you very much.
Please upload again this file.
I will thank you deeply from Japan.
Please please upload again.
I look at this site every day.

Japanese Kid

isabelbc said...

new link

Anonymous said...

Thank you very very much.
This is great blog

Anonymous said...

Kindly please please re-upload this . Thank you

kramerian said...

+1 please reupload this :(


Post a Comment